Unibet Premier League darts match returns in 2019, tickets on sale now

Unibet Premier League darts match returns in 2019, tickets on sale now

The Unibet Premier League Darts season returns in 2019 and should run across throughout 17 successive Thursday nights in venues across the United Kingdom, Ireland, Netherlands and Germany from February to May. Tickets for the UK dates are on sale now.

Throughout the season darts fans can appreciate distinct matches as world-classification players come together to combat it out for the £250,000 prize money.

The league phase of the event spans the hole 9 weeks before the bottom two players are eradicated. From there on in the final eight gamers will face each and every other over the remaining six league nights before the appropriate 4 player’s growth to compete in the Play-Offs.

The 2018 playoffs noticed Dutch player Michael van Gerwen tackle English participant Michael Smith. Van Gerwen became topped the 2018 champion after defeating Smith at the O2 in London.

The Unibet Premier League Darts tournament kicks off on Thu 7 Feb 2019 on the Motorpoint arena in Newcastle. The final in shape of the league will go ahead on Thu 23 might also at the O2 in London.

Unibet Premier League Darts dates 2019:Thu 7 Feb – Motorpoint area, Newcastle Thu 14 Feb – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow Thu 21 Feb – 3Arena, Dublin Thu 28 Feb – West point, Exeter Thu 7 Mar – The BHGE area, Aberdeen Thu 14 Mar – Motorpoint environment, Nottingham Thu 4 Apr – The SSE arena, Belfast Thu eleven Apr – Echo arena, Liverpool Thu 18 Apr – Motorpoint environment, Cardiff Thu 25 Apr – Birmingham Arena Thu 2 may also – Manchester Arena Thu 9 may additionally – Fly DSA area, Sheffield Thu 16 can also – First Direct environment, Leeds Thu 23 may also – The O2, London

Tickets for the 2019 Unibet Premier League Darts tournament are on sale now.

Top Bookmakers

BetBright150% Deposit MatchBet Now
Bet VictorBet £10 Get £40Bet Now
Betway£30 Free BetBet Now
Paddy Power£20 Risk Free First BetBet Now
Ladbrokes£50 Free BetBet Now
CoralBet £10 Get £30Bet Now
BetfairGet Up To £100 In Free BetsBet Now
SkyBetBet £5 Get £20Bet Now
William HillBet £10 Get £30Bet Now
Authored by: Admin