Everton vs Brighton and Hove Albion Betting Review – 2nd January 2022

Everton vs Brighton and Hove Albion Betting Review – 2nd January 2022

Posted on December 11, 2021 by in Football
Everton vs Brighton and Hove Albion Betting Review - 2nd January 2022

Everton and Hove Albion are going to play each other in 2nd game of the day. Both sides prepared well in the past. I will try my best to tell you about the major features of the game. It has consisted of the latest performance, head-to-head, predictions, betting odds, and tips. After reading the content, you will be able to make predictions.

Latest Performance

I have checked that both sides played six games this season. Everton won only a single game from the last six contests. On the other side, Brighton and Hove Albion failed in a single game and five matches did not release any result.

Head to Head

Both sides faced each other in August 2021. Everton won that match by a 0-2 margin. It is the major difference between the two teams.

Predictions

If we see the latest predictions for two teams, then Everton picked only 30% chances to carry the day. However, Brighton and Hove Albion failed 34% chances to carry the day. The remaining chances went into a draw.

Squads

Both sides did not release any lineup. We have to wait till the start of the game. According to my information, there will not be any change in the squad.

Goals in English Premier League

In the English Premier League, Everton played eight games and won only four. They failed in three matches and one match did not release any result.

The entire side posted 13 goals and conceded 13 also. Gray was the top scorer with 5.

On the other side, Brighton and Hove Albion played eight matches and won a couple of times. They scored eight goals and conceded 8. Neal Maupay posted eight goals. However, the whole side posted 8 goals and conceded 8 also.

The player with red and Yellow cards

If we check the Everton side, then Richalsriosn faced 5 yellow cards and 0 red cards. On the other side, Duffy also faced 5 yellow and 0 red.

What is the time and date of the match?

The match is scheduled to play in January 2022. Goodison Park is ready to host the game. You can get all updates from 20:00.

What are the best spots for betting?

Betfair, Betway, Bet365, and Purewin are the best sources to get the right sources. Do not forget to apply your own experience.

Results in last 6 games

Everton : L,L,L,D,L,D

Brighton and Hove Albion : W,L,D,L,D,L

Betting Odds & Tips

Everton picked 1.83 rates ( Bet365), 1.84 (Betway), and 1.82 by the Purwin.

On the other hand, Brighton and Hove Albion gained 3.62 (Bet365), 3.40 (Betway), and 3.55 by the Pure win.

Conclusion

Everton failed to win even a single game from the last six. Brighton and Hove Albion remained well in only game from six. So, Hove Albion is a slightly better side verses, Everton.

Recent News
Boomerang Casino Review

Boomerang Casino Review

November 30, 2022

Hot Pepper Slot Review

Hot Pepper Slot Review

November 30, 2022

Canada vs Morocco Match Review

Canada vs Morocco Match Review

November 30, 2022

Tunisia vs France Match Review

Tunisia vs France Match Review

November 29, 2022

Online Casinos

Stars Casino

Stars Casino: Get $100 bonus cash + 200 bonus spins

Stars Casino

Stars Casino: Get $100 bonus cash + 200 bonus spins

Top Online Bingo sites